Языки       Регион



Peter Mans

Sales & Internet Sales
Адрес эл. почты
pmans@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, DE, AR

Jan Groeneveld

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
jgroeneveld@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, DE, EN, RO, BG

Arij Huijser

Manager Sales Middle East & Africa
Адрес эл. почты
ahuijser@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, AR

Peter Muilenburg

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
pmuilenburg@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, DE, EN, PL, RO

Anton van Pelt

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
avpelt@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, DE, AR

Rob Schrievers

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
rschrievers@kleyn.com
Языки
NL,EN,PT,ES,IT,DE

Serghei Yakimovich

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
sy@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, RU,

Tonton Shimba

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
tshimba@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, FR, PT, LN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Адрес эл. почты
especht@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, ES, IT, EN

Ronald Happel

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
rhappel@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, DE

Joost Ooms

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
jooms@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, DE

Sipan Ali

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
sali@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, AR

Bogdan Susnea

Sales Agent
Адрес эл. почты
bsusnea@kleyn.com
Языки
RO,

Bogdan Dumitru

Sales Agent
Адрес эл. почты
bdumitru@kleyn.com
Языки
RO,

Pauly Dumitru

Sales Agent
Адрес эл. почты
pdumitru@kleyn.com
Языки
RO
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn