Языки       Регион



Barent Boom

Purchasing
Адрес эл. почты
bboom@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Адрес эл. почты
especht@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
Адрес эл. почты
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Языки
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
Адрес эл. почты
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
Адрес эл. почты
phofstede@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
Адрес эл. почты
andrei@kleyn.com
Языки
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Адрес эл. почты
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, DE, EN
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn